Beauty & Clothing

Review: AVA Faux Pearl Necklace

ava-necklace

I was sent this faux pearl necklace by Oracle Retail for free for a review.

This AVA Ladies necklace is just lovely. It comes in a lovely gift box and that gift box comes to your door in a re-sealable bag. This necklace actually goes very well with this bracelet I recently reviewed:AVA faux pearl bracelet .

The necklace has a beautiful presentation box and makes the perfect gift for somebody (or yourself). One half of the bracelet has dark, almost metallic looking beads and the other half that beautiful pearl white, with a larger pearl white bead in the centre at the front. I really love the fact that these really do look like real pearls, but they aren’t and that is actually a bonus for me and anybody else who is strong vegan/vegetarian.

ava-necklace1 ava-necklace2

The necklace has a lovely weight to it, not too much, but enough that the pearls sit well on the neck and don’t move around. I really do love this necklace and coupled with the bracelet I have reviewed, it really does make my look complete and makes me feel special on an evening out. Although it is described as a choker, it does sit lower down on my chest, just below the neck and I would think it would only be a true choker necklace on somebody with a very thick neck. It’s a beautiful necklace I can recommend🙂

ava-necklace3

Rating: 5/5

Review published on amazon UK, click here

 

Leave a Reply

