Beauty & Clothing

Review: Mudder Portable Pink Raincoat

pink-raincoat

*This item may no longer be available at amazon UK however it may be available elsewhere online.

I was sent this portable raincoat by Mudder for free for a review.

The raincoat comes nicely folded in a re-sealable plastic bag. This is made from a really nice material and looks great when wearing it. At 5’5″ I’m surprised just how long this thing is when I unfolded it to wear it. It reached to my shins, just a little way above my ankles, so even if you are tall it will cover you from the rain well.

The raincoat has a hood with string so you can really tighten it around your head and the plastic popper buttons reach right up to the neck so you are really shielded from the rain. The material this raincoat is made from has a comfortable feel and is thick enough to protect from the rain without feeling heavy.

Overall this is a great raincoat, great to have if you’re out in the hotter months or on holiday and don’t want to wear a dedicated big rain coat. Just slip this on if there’s a sudden rainstorm and you are well protected. The only thing I would have like to have seen is pockets. The rain tends to make my hands cold and although the sleeves are a good long length, they aren’t long enough for my hands and I would like pockets to put my hands into. But apart from that a great raincoat at a great price🙂.

Rating: 5/5

Review published on amazon UK, click here

Leave a Reply

