Beauty & Clothing

Review: BaishengGT Women’s Long Lounge Palazzo Pants

palazzo-pants

I was sent these palazzo pants by Baisheng Global Trading for free for a review.

These trousers come in a re-sealable plastic bag. I wasn’t sure what size to get as I typically measure between a 14 to 16 depending on the store. So I cautiously got the large size. To my surprise the trousers feel a bit loose and so I probably could have gone with the medium, being a size 14 on my bottom half.

The trousers are made of a very soft and stretchy material. The trousers themselves are very long. At 5’5″ they come well below my feet and drag on the floor, but with heels they would just about not touch the floor. The waist band comes right up to my upper abdomen. The stretchiness of the fabric isn’t the tight kind but very easy and soft so I can see how these would be good for yoga. The trousers themselves look good on me, despite them being a little large. The widening leg line looks flattering, especially to those who are self-conscious about their legs.

Overall this is a nice pair of trousers and can be worn both outdoors and indoors. The trousers look good with tops that come over the waist and feel very comfortable, however the waist are doesn’t look as neat on my pair of trousers as it does on the picture, this is though a minor niggle and doesn’t take away from the overall look and feel.

Rating: 4/5

Review published on amazon UK, click here

Leave a Reply

