PCs & Gaming

Review: ER

er

I don’t have much of a review when it comes to the gameplay of this game as I couldn’t get the thing to work on my pc. I bought the game, it’s specs are completely fine for my pc, and the game manual is easy enough to read on the disc but the game itself…doesn’t work. The game installs perfectly fine on my vista machine and allows my to start it up but just as I am presented with a screen and a mouse to do something everything freezes. The entire game freezes and no matter how many times I have tried to install, reinstall and open the game, I just can’t get it to work. It seems that some other people have been in my position too and its a 50/50 on whether it will work or not. I don’t know if I have a dud coy but from my experience I can’t play and so I can’t award any stars to this game. Be aware if you plan to buy it on vista!

Rating: 1/5

Review published on amazon UK, click here

Leave a Reply

